## Grace United Methodist Church 2021 Church Council

Name	Position	Class
Ray Walker	Chairperson	2023
Tom Proctor	Vice Chairperson	2023
Suzanne Fletcher	Secretary, Church Council/Charge Conference	
Cathy Moseley	Lay Leader	2021
Peggie Ruben	Treasurer	
Carol Smith	Chair, Outreach & Evangelism	2021
Bobby Oliver	Chair, Missions	2023
Amber Forrest	Chair, Education	2022
Angela Davis	*Co-Chair, Sanctuary Worship	2021
Mary Ann Rose	*Co-Chair, Sanctuary Worship	2021
Joey Hughes	Chair, LifeSong Worship	
JoAnne Watson	*Co-Chair Lifesong Worship	
Mary Ann Rose	Chair, CDC Board	2021
Danielle Whitlock	*Co-Chair, Youth Council	2021
Laura Lusk, Jr.	*Co-Chair, Youth Council	2021
Brandy Brooks	Chair, Children's Council	
	Chair, Senior Adult Council (new on list)	
Bill Picciano	*Co-Chairs, Family Center/Sports	2021
Eric Holgate	*Co-Chairs, Family Center/Sports	2022
Janet Waters	Chair, Stewardship	2021
Mike Millians	Chair, Endowment	
Jim Stafford	Chair, Staff-Parish Relations	2021
Jim Dollar	Chair, Board of Trustees	2023
Will Barnes	Chair, Finance Committee	2022
Richard Thomas	President, UMM	
Nikki Moore	President, UMW	
Allan Coutts	Scouting Representative	
Barbara Graybill	Chair, Church Historian	
Margaret McKibbin	Chair, Food Service Committee	2021
Wayne Kunze	Chair, The Way (new on list)	
Robert Meadors	Chair, Audit Committee	
Sheran Proctor	Chair, Bereavement Committee	
Bill Windley	Chair, Ushers, Worship Representative	
TBE	Communications Chairperson	
Kathy & Kurt Bradley Chair & Co-Chair, Columbarium (New on list)		
Rev. Wilkes: Sr. Pastor and Rev. Haase: Associate Pastor		
Staff are Ex-officio Members		

## Lay Members to Annual Conference

Class of 2021 Jim Travis\* & Sandra Travis\*, Robert Meadors Class of 2022 Margaret Key, Buddy Key Class of 2023 Amber Forrest, Wayne Waldrop, Byron Neely

<sup>\*</sup>At-Large Member of Church Council, \*\* Co-Chairs have only one vote on the council